Team

duch2Logo advantage Strategy & Finance

Mag. Sabine Duchaczek, Advantage Strategy & Finance

Advantage Strategy & Finance is an owner-managed business consultancy. The focus is on strategy consulting and advice on all financing issues, including the search for and inclusion of private equity and investor relations. We also support companies in M&A processes (target search, change process, positioning, etc.). In the real estate sector, we are active on both the buyer and seller sides.
We also act as investors for selected companies.

phone: +43 664 454 7771

Contact by mail

 

kras2mlogos2

Mag. Isabella de Krassny, Donau Invest GmbH

Donau Invest GmbH is an investment company which is 100 percent owned by the family foundation de Krassny. The liquid funds are primarily invested in listed companies. The investment approach is opportunistic and activistic. The investment horizon is five years and longer. For larger deals, like-minded partners are sought who also think entrepreneurially.

Contact by mail

Organisation

Robert Frühwirth, BSc

phone: +43 676 814 283 889

Contact by mail

Osama Saad

phone: +43 650 5400 337

Contact by mail

 

Disclaimer

Family Office Day Investor Conferences and Investor Round Tables are a platform for companies to present their business models and future projects to potential investors and for economic dialogue between representatives and investors. Family Office Day Conferences are financed by the presenting companies. None of the information given is connected to any investment targets, financial situations or requirements of the recipients. All presentations, opinions or commentary are personal views of the author. None of the presentations given and comments made at Family Office Day Capital Market Conferences constitute or form parts of any offer or invitation to sell or purchase securities or stakes in a company. They do not replace professional, individual investment consulting. The hosts of Family Office Day Capital Market Conferences and any related staff disclaim liability for any content or statements made during the presentations. The presentations are not reviewed in advance. Any content neither constitutes a solicitation of an offer nor is it a prospectus in the sense of the Austrian Capital Market Act (Kapitalmarktgesetz), the Austrian Stock Exchange Act (Börsegesetz), the Securities Trading Act or any other applicable law. Neither this publication nor its contents nor any copy of this publication may be changed or distributed to third parties (especially those located in the US) without the host´s permission. The host collects and saves customer data which is needed for the invitations to the conferences. We will not transfer any personal data to any third party unless authorized by its owner or required by law. We use personal data solely for business activity of Family Office Day. By participating at the Capital Market Conferences Family Office Days, you agree to be bound by the foregoing instructions and restrictions.

Veranstalter

duch2Logo advantage Strategy & Finance

Mag. Sabine Duchaczek, Advantage Strategy & Finance

Advantage Strategy & Finance ist eine inhabergeführte Unternehmensberatung. Der Schwerpunkt liegt in der Strategieberatung und der Beratung in jeglichen Finanzierungsfragen inkl. der Suche und Aufnahme von Private Equity und Investor Relations. Weiters unterstützen wir Unternehmen in M&A-Prozessen (Target-Suche, Change-Prozess, Positionierung etc.). Im Bereich Immobilien sind wir sowohl auf der Käufer- als auch Verkäuferseite tätig. Bei ausgewählten Unternehmen fungieren wir auch als Investoren.

Tel: +43 664 454 7771

E-Mail: duchaczek@familyofficeday.at

kras2mlogos2

Mag. Isabella de Krassny, Donau Invest GmbH

Die Donau Invest GmbH ist eine Beteiligungsgesellschaft die zu 100 Prozent der Familienstiftung de Krassny gehört. Die liquiden Mittel werden vornehmlich in börsennotierte Unternehmen investiert. Der Investmentansatz ist opportunistisch und aktivistisch. Der Anlagehorizont beträgt fünf Jahre und länger. Für größere Deals werden gleichgesinnte Partner gesucht, die ebenso unternehmerisch denken.

E-Mail: investorenkonferenzen@familyofficeday.at

Organisation

Robert Frühwirth, BSc

Tel: +43 676 814 283 889

E-Mail: fruehwirth@familyofficeday.at

Osama Saad

Tel: +43 650 5400 337

E-Mail: saad@familyofficeday.at

Disclaimer

Die Investorenkonferenz „Family Office Day“ und die „Investoren Round Tables“ sind eine Plattform, um sich über Unternehmen und deren Geschäftsmodelle zu informieren und sie dienen dem Austausch mit Gleichgesinnten. Die Tagungen werden von den vortragenden Unternehmen finanziert. Die gegebenen Informationen sind nicht auf die speziellen Investmentziele, Finanzsituationen oder Bedürfnisse der Empfänger ausgerichtet. Alle Vorträge, Meinungen und Kommentare sind persönliche Ansichten des Verfassers. Die Vorträge und Berichte innerhalb der Veranstaltung sind keinerlei Angebot oder Aufforderung zum Kauf oder Verkauf von Wertpapieren oder Beteiligungen. Sie ersetzen nicht fachkundige-, individuelle-, Anleger- und objektgerechte Anlageberatung. Es wird keine Haftung für die Richtigkeit der Vorträge und Aussagen übernommen. Die Vorträge werden vorher nicht kontrolliert. Diese Inhalte stellen keine Beratung im Sinne des Wertpapierhandelsgesetzes dar. Weder diese Veröffentlichung, noch ihre Inhalte, noch eine Kopie dieser Veröffentlichung darf ohne vorherige ausdrückliche Genehmigung des Veranstalters auf irgendeine Weise verändert oder an Dritte, insbesondere in den USA verteilt oder übermittelt werden. Der Veranstalter erhebt und speichert persönliche Kundendaten soweit dies für die Einladungen zu den Kapitalanlegertagungen notwendig ist. Die Personendaten werden nicht an Dritte weitergegeben und lediglich für den angegebenen Zweck benutzt. Mit der Teilnahme an der Tagung erklären Sie sich mit den vorangehenden Bestimmungen einverstanden.